2743138
2,743,138 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2743138:
2 × 1371569
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2743138 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2743138
  • Cardinal: 2743138 can be written as Two million, seven hundred forty-three thousand, one hundred thirty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.743138 × 106
Factors of 2743138
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2743138 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 June 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2743138/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2743138 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2743138/
Keywords: Divisors of 2743138, math, Factors of 2743138, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2743138, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two million, seven hundred forty-three thousand, one hundred thirty-eight.